Return To Main Menu
Home Page
    About Us     Music Classes   Information   Photographs   Events   Contact Us   Links    News


Official Opening

Ballincollig Ladies-0034 Carol Finn and PJ O Sullivan_0027 Catherine Horgan Chair of Fleadh DSC_0060 Catherine, Liz, Judy with Cllr. Doyle Cllr. Ian Doyle, Bernie Carroll, Billy Biggane_DSC_0030 Cllr. Ian Doyle Con McCarthy County Board ChairmanDSC_0074 DSC_0008 DSC_0013 DSC_0022 DSC_0029 DSC_0033 DSC_0038 DSC_0041 DSC_0048 DSC_0051 DSC_0053 DSC_0062 DSC_0071 Flanagans DSC_0055 Fleadh Executive Committee_0005 Lisa and Judy_0010 Mary_Martin LaneDSC_0045 Michael McGrath An Rath President Paschal and Eileen Fenton. 03 Pat McAuliffe An Rath Chairman Pat Mcauliffe Chariman An Rath _ Mary and Martin Lane The Flanagans _0007 Tom _ Billy_Elaine lightbox text jqueryby v5.9